Register for Maths, Science, English, Reasoning Olympiad Exams Register here | Book Free Demo for Live Olympiad Classes here | Check Olympiad Exam Dates here | Buy Practice Papers for IMO, IOM, HEO, IOEL etc here | Login here to participate in all India free mock test on every Saturday

South Eastern European Mathematical Olympiad of University Students

South Eastern European Mathematical Olympiad of University Students
global Square

Parent Organisation:

Mathematical Society of South Eastern Europe (MASEE)


About South Eastern European Mathematical Olympiad of University Students:

The aim of South Eastern European Mathematical Olympiad of University Students includes the encouragement and development of mathematically gifted higher education students in all participating institutions and corresponding countries, the fostering of friendly relations among higher education students and educators of the participating institutions and the development of young researchers in mathematics and it’s applications.



Not Available.


Exam Pattern:

The question Paper contains  Four Questions or Problems.

The total time allotted to solve the problems is four and half hour. The language of question paper is English.


Marking Scheme:

There are Four Problem In the Question Paper. Each Problem carry Ten Points. Total Points is equal to 40.


Eligibility Criteria:

  • The Participant must belong to Member Countries.
  • Only the host country can  invite other countries as unofficial participants. 
  • Only Six student can participate in the Olympiad from a country.
  • The Student must be a higher education student and did not complete 120 European Credit Transfer System or equivalent by the date of the Olympiad.


Exam Dates:

 The Exam is held within the first fifteen days of the month of March every year. 


Previous year Question Papers:


Registration Process:



Benefits, Awards and Scholarships:

Each Participant receive a Participation Certificate. The contestants who score first, second and third ranks, awarded by the gold, silver and bronze medals respectively.



Official member countries are Argentina, Bulgaria, Albania, Cyprus, Greece, Israel, Colombia, Macedonia, Iran, Montenegro, Romania, Turkey Russia, Serbia and Ukraine.

SEEMOoUS Sample Papers: